Skip To Main Content

Athletic Hall of Fame 2024

Athletic Hall of Fame 2024

The Athletic Hall of Fame exemplifies the rich tradition of Notre Dame athletics. The celebratory Awards Dinner and Induction Ceremony honor individual athletes, legendary coaches, special contributors, and outstanding teams who have made us proud through the years while displaying their dedication, spirit, and athletic talents on the courts and fields. Congratulations to the newest inductees!

The Athletic Hall of Fame - Class of 2024

Christopher Arnao ’04, Timothy Challender ’90, Robert Colavita ’62, Louis Gibilisco, Jr. ’07, Brian Hawkins ’15, Diane Kelly ’84, Steve Reid ’73, Duane Robinson ’86, Cheri Wilkerson ’82 Syphrett, Alexandra Tomlinson ’07 Thayres, Steven Twamley ’83, Jain Ja Williams ’99

2006/2007 Softball
2009 Boys Golf Team

Mr. Robert Jaroni (In Memoriam)

Special Contributor
Beverly Klek

Special Media Contributors
George O'Gorman (In Memoriam)
Joseph O’Gorman Jr. ’64

Notre Dame HIgh School Alumni Athletes being inducted into the 2024 Athletic hall of fame.
ND Honors 2024 Retirees

Notre Dame faculty and staff gathered at Cobblestone Creek Country Club on June 13 to honor this year's retirees.

Underclassman Awards Ceremony

Underclassmen Academic Awards Ceremony was held on June 10 to recognize our Freshman, Sophomore and Junior students who have excelled academically in the 2nd semester.

Notre Dame Boys and Girls wearing college shirts with new logos.

Notre Dame High School celebrates its 64th Annual Commencement Ceremony, where students who have consistently demonstrated exceptional commitment to our mercy core values and education, resilience, and a thirst for knowledge will be honored. These qualities have allowed them to excel in various academic, artistic, service, and athletic pursuits.

Senior Awards Ceremony 2024

Members of the Class of 2024 received the following awards on Senior Awards night, Thursday, May 30. Congratulations to all!