Skip To Main Content

Peer Leader Induction Ceremony

Peer Leader Induction Ceremony

Notre Dame High School proudly inducted 54 new Peer Leaders as well as the 2024-25 Peer Leader Executive Board at a ceremony on April 23. A huge thank you to our Keynote Speaker Brianna Chin-Brown, General Manager at Level Up Performing Arts Center in Hamilton, for delivering an inspirational speech about leading through example and always doing what is right.

The ceremony was led by senior members of the 2023-24 Executive Board, including Sienna Valentino ’24, Nicolina Bevins ’24 and Sunsurray Joseph ’24. Eva Drennan ’25 introduced the speaker and Sophia Cramer ‘25 gave the closing prayer. Congratulations to all inductees and the new Executive Board members!

2024-25 Peer Leader Executive Board
President - Eva Drennan ‘25
Vice President - Gabby Almanzor ‘25
Programming Coordinator - Darin Urstadt ‘25
Programming Coordinator - Callie Okamura ‘26
Communications - Sophia Cramer ‘25
Communications - Sara Farnan ‘25
Secretary - Caroline Foley ‘26
Service Coordinator - Olivia Blount ‘26

Peer Leaders 2024-25
Sophie Antoun, Clementine Bowden, Maggie Chrnelich, Molly Cornell, Dominic Cuniglio, Isabella Daley, Viviana Di Candia, Mia DiBari, Samantha Downs, Olivia Duva, Katherine Estrada, Joannah Gatete, Daniel Gonzales, Cole Hines, Madelyn Husenaj, Jimmy Iacona, Chloe Kaseta, Mehakpreet Kaur, Gianna Kennedy, Riley Kerins, Sofia Kydonieus, Zoie Layaguin, John Longino, Kara Lynch, Sophia Malaty, Isabella Maldari, Grace Marrone, Cara McCarthy, Jack McHugh, Anthony Merluse, Delanie Meszaros, Makensie Meszaros, Kate Moog, Vanessa Mulkey, Patricia Nazario, Lili Nguyen, Thiago Orantes, Reese Parker, Fallon Parker, Caitlin Patrick, Addison Rhodes, Ashton Robbins, Kenny Romano, Emma Sabo, Nora Schmitz, Brielle Snyder, Ella Stefanisko, Rosey Stout, William Sullivan, Alexa Tucci, Rocco Valentino, Capri Valentino, Kelsey Wood, Katie Zeek

Spring Arts Festival 2024

The Notre Dame High School Arts Department hosted its Annual Spring Arts Festival on Wednesday, May 22.

Eva Drennan '25 Receives Girl Scout Gold Award

The Girl Scout Gold Award is the highest and most prestigious award in Girl Scouting, comparable to the Boy Scouts of America’s Eagle Scout merit. Girls who pursue their Gold Award aspire to transform an idea and vision for change into an actionable plan with measurable, sustainable, and far-reaching results. Notre Dame is proud to announce that Eva Drennan ‘25 recently received her Gold Award.

Athletic Hall of Fame 2024

The Athletic Hall of Fame exemplifies the rich tradition of Notre Dame athletics. The celebratory Awards Dinner and Induction Ceremony honor individual athletes, legendary coaches, special contributors, and outstanding teams who have made us proud through the years while displaying their dedication, spirit, and athletic talents on the courts and fields.