Skip To Main Content

Hall of Fame


The Notre Dame Hall of Fame recognizes alumni, former faculty and staff, and members of the Notre Dame family who have had significant success in life and who have made outstanding contributions to their professions, their communities, to Notre Dame High School and beyond. We honor those who exemplify the qualities of leadership, citizenship and service, and are role models for Notre Dame students. 

Nominations are accepted for the Hall of Fame on a rolling basis. Consider nominating a deserving candidate today!

Download and complete the nomination form below and send it to:
Jessie Besler, Director of Alumni Engagement at

Hall of Fame 2019


Jessica Besler 

Director of Alumni Engagement
609-882-7900, ext. 110