12th Annual Athletic Hall of Fame Dinner



12th Annual Athletic Hall of Fame Dinner

Saturday, May 18
6:30 p.m.
Mercer Oaks Catering
725 Village Road West
West Windsor, NJ


Christopher Arnao ’04
Timothy Challender ’90
Robert Colavita ’62
Louis Gibilisco, Jr. ’07
Brian Hawkins ’15
Diane Kelly ’84
Steve Reid ’73
Duane Robinson ’86
Cheri Wilkerson ’82 Syphrett
Alexandra Tomlinson ’07 Thayres
Steven Twamley ’83
Jain Ja Williams ’99


2006/2007 Softball
2009 Boys Golf Team


Mr. Robert Jaroni ( In Memoriam )

Special Contributor

Beverly Klek

Special Media Contributors

George O'Gorman ( In Memoriam )
Joseph O’Gorman Jr. ’64




I/we am/are attending for the following honoree(s):Please select up to 14 choices
Please select up to 14 choices
First Name
Maiden (optional)
Last Name
Please include your full address here.
Please include the names of all adults attending under this registration, including your own.
Multiple Choice

Payment Information

Provide an email address for the receipt.
Please select a payment typerequired
Billing Addressrequired
Cardholder Namerequired