Under Construction!

The Notre Dame building will be closed beginning Friday, June 23 at 11:30 a.m. for renovations. The building will reopen on Wednesday, July 5. 
Catholic | Co-Educational | College Preparatory | Established in 1957 | Lawrenceville, NJ


List of 1 news stories.


    Welcome to our website. During your visit to these pages, my hope is that you will better “come to know” our programs, our spirit, our community, and our deep commitment to a vision and mission that prepares our students for their next steps and that truly sets us apart from other schools.

    Notre Dame High School is a place where emphasis is placed on the whole student; the academic, the spiritual, the physical, the social and the emotional. Here, we engage students in their learning and in their faith development. Here we build a solid foundation of values and habits of discipline as we teach our students to think, to serve and to lead. Here we help them to know themselves and to know their relationship to a loving God. 
    Read More

Notre Dame New Jersey Board Committees

List of 7 items.

  • Advancement Committee

    Maggie Kelly, Chair
    Susan Anderson
    Jennifer Antinoro
    Jasmin Leary Barry
    Darletta Berry-Johnson
    Jessie Besler
    Barry Breen
    Chris Dowd
    Cheryl Harris
    Colleen Herbert
    Matt Letinski '06
    Joseph Maruca '01
    Donna Murray
    Joseph Pratico '06
    Kristen Saker
    Vincent Vietti
  • Facilities Committee

    Tony Genovesi, Chair
    Donald Bauch
    Barry Breen
    Craig Coffey '86
    Meghan Drago
    Kevin Fischer
    Mark Janiec
    Brian Malloy
    Paul Maloney
    Gerry McGuire
    David McHenry
    Michael Reger
    Greg Scozzari
    Michael Tritt
  • Finance Committee

    John Tattory ,'83, Chair
    Margaret Boland
    Barry Breen
    Scott Burney
    Robert Dunne
    Donna Grabowski
    Jim Lynch
    Eileen Moran
    Patricia Murtha
    Dan O'Donnell '80
    Bart Francescone
  • Human Resources

    Arthur Thibault, Chair
    Joe Abbondandolo
    Caroline Berdzik
    Barry Breen
    Sharon Clarke
    Valerie Corace
    Donna Grabowski
    Karen Johnson
    Julie Kopchik
    Bonnie Milecki
    Janice Porter
    Andrea Schutz
    Joseph Shiarappa '87
  • Marketing Committee

    Cynthia Persichilli, Chair
    Norma Berry
    Barry Breen
    Sr. Karina Haywood
    Maggie Kelly
    Tom McManimon '77
    Karen O'Keefe-Rauscher
    Brenda Riley
    Laura Sarubbi
    Kellyanne Gorman '87 Stewart
    Christine Fares Walley
  • Strategic Planning Committee

    Maeve Cannon `81, Chair
    Robyn Brandow
    Barry Breen
    Craig Coffey
    John Covello
    Harold Fink
    Mary Liz Ivins
    Marty Tantum
    Allison Zangrilli
  • Technology Committee

    Leo Keoghan, Chair
    Mark Andrew
    Joanna Barlow
    Donald Bauch
    Barry Breen
    Janine Corgan
    Bill Hnatiuk
    Mary Liz Ivins
    Tim Moxham
    George Reither
    Beth Repsik
    Brenda Riley
601 LAWRENCE ROAD    LAWRENCEVILLE, NJ 08648    PHONE: 609.882.7900    FAX: 609.882.5723